Contact

Dr. Julia Maas, Leiterin der Abteilung Benutzung

Head of Department

Dr. Julia Maas

julia.maas@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 500

Dr. Oliver Berggötz, Stellvertretender Leiter der Abteilung Benutzung

Deputy Head of Department

Dr. Oliver Berggötz

oliver.berggoetz@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 900

Secretariat

Vanessa Skaletzki
Ina Haynk
Anja Rehfeldt
benutzung.h2@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 501

Staff Positions

IT
Janna Brechmacher
janna.brechmacher@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 512

User Research and Statistics
Romy Hilbrich
romy.hilbrich@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 513

Department's Sections

Reader Services 
Belinda Jopp
belinda.jopp@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 300

Academic Services
Dr. Christina Schmitz
christina.schmitz@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 173

Reading Rooms
Dr. Oliver Berggötz
oliver.berggoetz@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 900

Circulation Services
Heidi Meyer
heidi.meyer@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 700

Collection Management
Bernd Binner
bernd.binner@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 800