East Asia

Contact

East Asia - Southeast Asia - Central Asia

Matthias Kaun, head of department

Head of department

Matthias Kaun
matthias.kaun@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436000

Dr. Cordula Gumbrecht, deputy of the head of department

Deputy

Dr. Cordula Gumbrecht
cordula.gumbrecht@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436056

FID and Crossasia

FID Asien – Project coordination

Oliver E. Kühne
Oliver.Kuehne@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436055

Digital Services | CrossAsia Lab

Dr. Martina Siebert
martina.siebert@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436120

Dr. Hou-Ieong Ho
hou-ieong.ho@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436122

Regions

China, Hongkong, Taiwan

Dr. Cordula Gumbrecht
cordula.gumbrecht@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436056

Dr. Gerd Wädow
gerd.waedow@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436062

Japan

Dr. Ursula Flache
ursula.flache@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436106

Christian Dunkel
christian.dunkel@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436100

Korea

Jin-Suk Cho
jin-suk.cho@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436060

Southeast Asia

Dr. Claudia Götze-Sam
claudia.goetze-sam@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436151

Tristan Hinkel
tristan.hinkel@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436152

Central Asia

Antje Ziemer
antje.ziemer@sbb.spk-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 266 436109


Enquiries to the East Asia Department