Contact

Andreas Richter, Leiter der Abteilung Bestandsentwicklung und Metadaten

Head of Department

Andreas Richter

andreas.richter@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 500

Dr. Jelka Weber, Stellvertretende Leiterin der Abteilung Bestandsentwicklung und Metadaten

Deputy Head of Department

Dr. Jelka Weber

jelka.weber@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 900

Office and Senior Support

Office

Sabine Pahl 
Sekretariat-Abt.-Bestandsentwicklung@sbb.spk-berlin.de 
+49 30 266 432 501

Senior Support Metadata Management

Dr. Joachim Laczny
joachim.laczny@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 530
ORCID Profil

Senior Support Formal Indexing

Beate Hultschig 
beate.hultschig@sbb.spk-berlin.de 
+49 30 266 432 520

Senior Support Subject Indexing

Regine Beckmann
regine.beckmann@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 132

Units

Unit 1: Coordination of Acquisitions

Head of Coordination of Acquisitions
Dr. Ursula Stanek
ursula.stanek@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 700

Coordination E-Acquisitions
Friederike Glaab-Kühn
friederike.glaab-kuehn@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 710

Official Publications Librarian
Susanne Maier
susanne.maier@sbb.spk-berlin.de 
+49 30 266 432 720

Cooperative Acquisitions Librarian
Dr. Ursula Stanek
ursula.stanek@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 700

Acquisitions Librarian
Beate Aretz
beate.aretz@sbb.spk-berlin.de 
+49 30 266 432 713

Ordering and Supplier Communications
Julia Mareske
julia.mareske@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 740

Supplier Communications
Christine Springborn
christine.springborn@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 746

Project „Kompetenzzentrum für die Lizenzierung elektronischer Ressourcen
Coordination: Friederike Glaab-Kühn
friederike.glaab-kuehn@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 710

Eva-Lotte Rother
eva-lotte.rother@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 712

Unit 2: Monograph Processing

Head of Monograph Processing
Renate Müller
renate.mueller@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 800

Check-in and Cataloguing of Monographs
Jutta Nahrmann
jutta.nahrmann@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 810

Serials
Michael Dressel
michael.dressel@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 850

Monographic Non-Book Materials
Katharina Droese
katharina.droese@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 870

Electronic Books + Official Publications
Birgit Rattay
birgit.rattay@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 880

Unit 3: Subject Indexing

Head of Subject Indexing
Gabriele Raskopf
gabriele.raskopf@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 410

Integrated Authority File (GND) / Editor Subject Indexing
Norbert Nahrmann
norbert.nahrmann@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 412

Unit 4: Periodicals Processing

Head of Periodicals Processing
Dr. Jelka Weber
jelka.weber@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 900

Cataloguing of Periodicals
Annett Arnold
annett.arnold@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 910

Electronic Media
Bodo Brennicke 
bodo.brennicke@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 933

Check-in of Periodicals
Gabriele Huber-Yilmaz
gabriele.huber-yilmaz@sbb.spk-berlin.de
49 30 266 432 940

Unit 5: Budget Management/Accounting Office

Head of Budget Management/Accounting Office
Nina Imhof
nina.imhof@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 750

Accounting Office
Sabine Breitkreutz
sabine.breitkreutz@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 432 760