Kontakt

Abteilungsleitung

Dr. Julia Maas

julia.maas@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 500

Stellvertretende Abteilungsleitung

Dr. Jochen Haug

jochen.haug@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 100

Sekretariat

Vanessa Skaletzki
Ina Haynk
Anja Rehfeldt
benutzung.h2@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 501

Stabsstellen

IT

Janna Brechmacher
janna.brechmacher@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 512

Benutzungsforschung und Statistik

Romy Hilbrich
romy.hilbrich@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 513

Referate

Benutzungsservice

Belinda Jopp

belinda.jopp@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 300

Wissenschaftliche Dienste

Dr. Jochen Haug

jochen.haug@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 100

Lesesäle

Dr. Oliver Berggötz

oliver.berggoetz@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 900

Literaturbereitstellung

Heidi Meyer

heidi.meyer@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 700

Bestandsverwaltung

Bernd Binner

bernd.binner@sbb.spk-berlin.de
+49 30 266 433 800